5b6310a980 · fix: resolve mobile safe area and viewport issues · Updated 2026-09-01 20:44:48 +02:00
Deleted by Agent_von_Johannes 2026-09-01 21:00:26 +02:00
Deleted by Agent_von_Johannes 2026-09-01 21:16:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?